Prix. Une Marque à Regarder

Award Winning Since 2014 and Members Of The National Association Of Jewellers

Reconnaissance et Prix d'ANCHOR & CREW. En Qualité Nous Confiance

Fier de la Grande-Bretagne, ANCHOR & CREW est multi-primé depuis 2014 et est toujours reconnaissant pour la reconnaissance que nous recevons par nos pairs. Travaillant dans une industrie qui offre divers prix tout au long de l'année, ANCHOR & CREW est fier de s'associer aux meilleures marques de bijoux et de montres. Aussi un membre officiel du National Association Of Jewellers du Royaume-Uni, En Qualité Nous Confiance.

- - -  2019  - - -

Officially shortlisted at the most prestigious of all UK Jewellery Awards, ANCHOR & CREW are up for both 'Brand To Watch' and 'Marketing Campaign of the Year'. Winners are to be announced Wednesday 3rd July 2019 at The Artillery Garden, London, where over 600 jewellery and watch industry experts will recognise and celebrate the very best of the industry. Alongside, Chris Warner, Creative / Brand Development Director of ANCHOR & CREW, has been officially selected as a one of the industry's 'Rising Stars 30 Under 30'; selected for the second year running (2018, 2019), Chris Warner was also a 'Professional Jeweller HOT 100' influential individual in 2015.

In full support of ANCHOR & CREW's roots, officially the winner of the 'MAINFRAME Digital/Creative Exceptional Growth 2019' in promotion of the local creative scene, and officially shortlisted for the DTBA's 'Sales & Marketing Award 2019'.

 

- - -  2018  - - -

Officiellement hautement recommandé dans la 'Collection de Bijoux pour Hommes de l'Année 2018'. Comme annoncé, "...une collection comme Luxe ne fera que grandir à mesure que la marque s'associera de plus en plus à une qualité supérieure.' La liste des restreinte et les gagnants de 2018 comprennent:

Bijoux en Argent - Henryka / Kit Heath / Chlobo / Fiorelli / Fei Liu

Bijoux pour Hommes - ANCHOR & CREW / Fred Bennett / Son of Noa / Deakin & Francis / Unique & Co

Bijoux de Mode - Olivia Burton / UNOde50 / Les Georgettes / Buckley / Alex Monroe

Bijoux Personnalisés - Pandora / Sif Jacobs / Swarovski / Thomas Sabo / Astra

Marques Émergentes - Ania Haie / Sparkling / Ro Copenhagen / Sarah Zhuang / byBiehl

 

Officiellement le gagnant de la 'Prix de l'Expérience Client 2018', et aussi, officiellement finalistes dans le National Association of Jewellers' 'UK Fournisseur de Bijoux & Montres 2018'. La liste des restreinte et le gagnant dans la même catégorie incluent Hockley Mint, PJ Watson, Raw Pearls and London DE.

 

- - -  2017  - - -

Officiellement Hautement Recommandé dans la 'Collection de Bijoux pour Hommes de l'Année 2017'. Comme annoncé, "...en ce qui concerne les bijoux pour hommes, ANCHOR & CREW est à la pointe de l'innovation, en gardant le contact - et en avance - sur la 'prochaine grande chose'." La liste des restreinte et les gagnants de 2017 comprennent:

Bijoux en Argent - Thomas Sabo / Chlobo / Kit Heath / Hot Diamonds / Pandora x Disney

Bijoux de Mode - Swarovski / Les Georgettes / Olivia Burton / Buckley / Adore

Bijoux Personnalisés - Unique & Co / Sif Jacobs Chrysalis / Muru / Daisy London

Bijoux pour Hommes - ANCHOR & CREW / Deakin & Francis / Unique & Co / Babette Wasserman / Fred Bennett

Bijoux Fins - Alex Monroe / Domino / Astley Clarke / Chimento / Chupi

Anchor And Crew At The Awards Nominations

- - -  2016  - - -

Officiellement nommé 'Une Marque à Regarder' finaliste à la plus prestigieuse de tous les Prix de Bijoux de UK. Le statut de finaliste d'ANCHOR & CREW a été confirmé au Park Lane Hilton à Mayfair, Londres, le 29 juin 2016 et, récompensant et célébrant l'excellence de l'industrie, notre réputation en tant que marque clé de l'industrie de la bijouterie a été prouvée. La liste des restreinte et les gagnants de 2016 comprennent:

Bijoux Marque de l'Année - Carat * / Clogau / Coeur De Lion / Links of London / Pandora / Swarovski / Thomas Sabo / Trollbeads

Marque Montre de l'Année - Bering / Casio / Citizen / Guess / Michael Kors / Rotary / Seiko / Storm

Marque Fins de l'Année - Astley Clarke / Fope / Georg Jensen / Gucci / Marco Bicego / Roberto Coin / Shaun Leane

Marque à Regarder - ANCHOR & CREW / Bronzallure / Caroline Creba / Emozioni / Endless / Engelsrufer / Latelita London / OWL Watches / Sif Jakobs

 

Officiellement Hautement Recommandé dans la 'Collection de Bijoux de l'Année pour Hommes 2016'. Comme annoncé, "...les premiers clients sont devenus des adeptes de la marque Anchor & Crew, développant leur parcours de marque en empilant de vieux et nouveaux modèles de bracelet ensemble." La liste des restreinte et les gagnants de 2016 comprennent:

Bijoux en Argent - Muru / Kit Heath / Ti Sento / Dower & Hall / Thomas Sabo

Bijoux de Mode - Chrysalis / Adore / Edblad / Sif Jakobs / Swarovski

Bijoux Personnalisés - Buckley / Anais Paris / Trollbeads / Pandora / RYM Jewellery

Bijoux pour Hommes - ANCHOR & CREW / Unique & Co / Deakin & Francis / Northskull / Latelita

Bijoux Fins - Alex Monroe / Amore Oro / Astley Clarke / Fiorelli Gold / Mark Milton

 

- - -  2015  - - -

Officiellement sélectionné pour le 'Professional Jeweller CHAUT 100' de 2015. Célébrant annuellement les 100 personnalités plus influentes de l'industrie de bijoux Britannique au cours d'une année donnée qui ont 'présenté de grandes innovations, développement des affaires et compétences en design', les 100 personnes étaient classées en cinq catégories: Les Créateurs de Tendances, Étoiles de Détail, Gros Plans d'Affaires, Trailblazers et NexGems. Deux membres de l'équipe d'ANCHOR & CREW ont été inscrits à l'événement Grand Temple Freemasons Hall de Londres le 7 Septembre 2015 en tant que deux des membres "les plus inspirants, innovateurs et influents."

 

- - -  2014  - - -

Officiellement le gagnant de la 'Collection de Bijoux pour Hommes de l'Année 2014'. Décrite comme "...la nouvelle marque de bijoux pour hommes qui pousse les détaillants et les consommateurs à décrocher, aligner et couler pour ses collections colorées...", la liste des restreinte et les gagnants de 2014 comprennent:

Bijoux de Marque - Pandora / Links of London / Thomas Sabo / Bouton / Lily & Lotty

Bijoux de Mode - Swarovski / Chrysalis / Guess / Michael Kors / Fiorelli

Bijoux de Charme - Endless / Mi Monda / Story / X Par Trollbeads / Emozioni

Bijoux pour Hommes - ANCHOR & CREW / Fred Bennett / Deakin & Francis / Tateossian / Unique

Bijoux Fins - Fope / London Road / Soley London / Sarah Ho / Marco Bicego

 

Membres Officiels du National Association Of Jewellers (UK)

ANCHOR & CREW est un membre officiel actif de la National Association Of Jewellers (UK). En tant que principale association de bijoux du Royaume-Uni, la mission de la NAJ est d'accroître la confiance dans l'achat de bijoux du consommateur Britannique, par l'intégrité, le professionnalisme, la gouvernance, la représentation, l'éducation, la formation et la créativité de ses membres. C'est notre marque officielle de qualité.

UK Jewellery Awards 2019
Une Marque à Regarder
Jewellery Collection Of The Year 2017
Hommes, Très Recommandé
Award Winning ANCHOR & CREW Awards
ANCHOR & CREW On The Red Carpet
Professional Jeweller Hot 100 2015
Une Marque de Chaud 100
UK Jewellery Awards 2016
Une Marque à Regarder
Jewellery Collection Of The Year 2016
Hommes, Très Recommandé
ANCHOR & CREW At The Awards Shows
National Association of Jewellers Members
Membres Officiels de 2019

Awards. A Brand To Watch

Award Winning Since 2014 and Members Of The National Association Of Jewellers

ANCHOR & CREW's Recognition & Awards. In Quality We Trust

Proudly from Great Britain, ANCHOR & CREW is multi-award winning ever since 2014 and is ever-grateful for the recognition that we receive by our peers. Working in an industry that offers various awards throughout the year, ANCHOR & CREW is proud to be associated with the best jewellery and watch brands. Also an Official member of the UK National Association of Jewellers, In Quality We Trust.

- - -  2017  - - -

Officially Highly Commended in the 'Mens Jewellery Collection Of The Year 2017'. As published, '...when it comes to men’s jewellery, ANCHOR & CREW is at the forefront of innovation, keeping in touch – and ahead – of the ‘next big thing’.' 2017's shortlist and winners include:

Silver Jewellery - Thomas Sabo / Chlobo / Kit Heath / Hot Diamonds / Pandora x Disney

Fashion Jewellery - Swarovski / Les Georgettes / Olivia Burton / Buckley / Adore

Personalised Jewellery - Unique & Co / Sif Jacobs Chrysalis / Muru / Daisy London

Mens Jewellery - ANCHOR & CREW / Deakin & Francis / Unique & Co / Babette Wasserman / Fred Bennett

Fine Jewellery - Alex Monroe / Domino / Astley Clarke / Chimento / Chupi

 

- - -  2016  - - -

Officially named a 'Brand To Watch' Finalist at the most prestigious of all UK Jewellery Awards. ANCHOR & CREW's Finalist status was confirmed at Park Lane Hilton in Mayfair, London on 29th June 2016, and with the awards recognising and celebrating industry excellence, our reputation as one of the jewellery industry's key young brands has been proven one again. 2016's shortlist and winners include:

Jewellery Brand Of The Year - Carat* / Clogau / Coeur De Lion / Links of London / Pandora / Swarovski / Thomas Sabo / Trollbeads

Watch Brand Of The Year - Bering / Casio / Citizen / Guess / Michael Kors / Rotary / Seiko / Storm

Fine Brand Of The Year - Astley Clarke / Fope / Georg Jensen / Gucci / Marco Bicego / Roberto Coin / Shaun Leane

Brand To Watch - ANCHOR & CREW / Bronzallure / Caroline Creba / Emozioni / Endless / Engelsrufer / Latelita London / OWL Watches / Sif Jakobs

 

Officially Highly Commended in the 'Mens Jewellery Collection Of The Year 2016'. As published, '...first time customers have become followers of the Anchor & Crew brand, developing their brand journey by stacking old and new bracelet designs together.' 2016's shortlist and winners include:

Silver Jewellery - Muru / Kit Heath / Ti Sento / Dower & Hall / Thomas Sabo

Fashion Jewellery - Chrysalis / Adore / Edblad / Sif Jakobs / Swarovski

Personalised Jewellery - Buckley / Anais Paris / Trollbeads / Pandora / RYM Jewellery

Mens Jewellery - ANCHOR & CREW / Unique & Co / Deakin & Francis / Northskull / Latelita

Fine Jewellery - Alex Monroe / Amore Oro / Astley Clarke / Fiorelli Gold / Mark Milton

Anchor And Crew At The Awards Nominations

- - -  2015  - - -

Officially selected for 2015's 'Professional Jeweller HOT 100'. An annual celebration of the 100 most influential individuals from the UK jewellery industry in a given year, of whom 'showcased great innovation, business development and design skills', the 100 individuals were listed within five categories: Trendsetters, Retail Stars, Business Big Shots, Trailblazers and NexGems. Two of the ANCHOR & CREW team were listed at the Grand Temple Freemasons Hall, London event on September 7th 2015 as two of the 'the most inspiring, innovative and influential members.'

 

- - -  2014  - - -

Officially the winner of the 'Mens Jewellery Collection Of The Year 2014'. Described as '...the new men's jewellery brand causing retailers and consumers to fall hook, line and sinker for its colourful collections...', 2014's shortlist and winners include:

Branded Jewellery - Pandora / Links of London / Thomas Sabo / Bouton / Lily & Lotty

Fashion Jewellery - Swarovski / Chrysalis / Guess / Michael Kors / Fiorelli

Charm Jewellery - Endless / Mi Monda / Story / X By Trollbeads / Emozioni

Mens Jewellery - ANCHOR & CREW / Fred Bennett / Deakin & Francis / Tateossian / Unique

Fine Jewellery - Fope / London Road / Soley London / Sarah Ho / Marco Bicego

 

Official Members Of The National Association Of Jewellers

ANCHOR & CREW is an official active member of The National Association Of Jewellers. As the UK’s leading Jewellery Association, the NAJ's mission is to increase confidence in the UK consumer’s purchase of jewellery, through the integrity, professionalism, governance, representation, education, training and creativity of it's members. This is our official mark of quality.

Professional Jeweller Hot 100 2015
A HOT 100 Brand
Jewellery Collection Of The Year 2017
Mens, Highly Commended
Award Winning ANCHOR & CREW Awards
ANCHOR & CREW On The Red Carpet
Jewellery Collection Of The Year 2014
Collection Of The Year
UK Jewellery Awards 2016
A Brand To Watch
Jewellery Collection Of The Year 2016
Mens, Highly Commended
ANCHOR & CREW At The Awards Shows
National Association of Jewellers Members
Official Members of 2018