Auszeichnungen. Eine Marke Zu Sehen

Award Winning Since 2014 and Members Of The National Association Of Jewellers

ANCHOR & CREW's Anerkennung und Auszeichnungen. In Qualität Dem Wir Vertrauen

ANCHOR & CREW ist seit 2014 mehrfach preisgekrönt und dankbar für die Anerkennung, die wir von unseren Kollegen erhalten. ANCHOR & CREW arbeitet in einer Branche, die das ganze Jahr über verschiedene Auszeichnungen anbietet, und ist stolz darauf, mit den besten Schmuck- und Uhrenmarken in Verbindung gebracht zu werden. Auch ein offizielles Mitglied der Britischen National Association of Jewellers, In Qualität Dem Wir Vertrauen.

- - -  2019  - - -

Officially shortlisted at the most prestigious of all UK Jewellery Awards, ANCHOR & CREW are up for both 'Brand To Watch' and 'Marketing Campaign of the Year'. Winners are to be announced Wednesday 3rd July 2019 at The Artillery Garden, London, where over 600 jewellery and watch industry experts will recognise and celebrate the very best of the industry. Alongside, Chris Warner, Creative / Brand Development Director of ANCHOR & CREW, has been officially selected as a one of the industry's 'Rising Stars 30 Under 30'; selected for the second year running (2018, 2019), Chris Warner was also a 'Professional Jeweller HOT 100' influential individual in 2015.

In full support of ANCHOR & CREW's roots, officially the winner of the 'MAINFRAME Digital/Creative Exceptional Growth 2019' in promotion of the local creative scene, and officially shortlisted for the DTBA's 'Sales & Marketing Award 2019'.

 

- - -  2018  - - -

Offiziell sehr empfohlen in der 'Männer Schmuck Kollektion des Jahres 2018'. Wie bereits veröffentlicht, "...eine Kollektion wie Luxe wird nur kontinuierlich erweitert, da die Marke zunehmend mit Premium-Qualität in Verbindung gebracht wird.' Die Auswahlliste und die Gewinner 2018 beinhalten:

Silberschmuck - Henryka / Kit Heath / Chlobo / Fiorelli / Fei Liu

Herrenschmuck - ANCHOR & CREW / Fred Bennett / Son of Noa / Deakin & Francis / Unique & Co

Modeschmuck - Olivia Burton / UNOde50 / Les Georgettes / Buckley / Alex Monroe

Personalisierte Schmuck - Pandora / Sif Jacobs / Swarovski / Thomas Sabo / Astra

Aufstrebende Marken - Ania Haie / Sparkling / Ro Copenhagen / Sarah Zhuang / byBiehl

 

Offiziell der Gewinner der 'Kundendienstes Auszeichnen 2018', und auch, offiziell Zweitplatzierte in der National Association of Jewellers' 'UK Schmuck- und Uhren Lieferant 2018'. Shortlist und Gewinner in derselben Kategorie enthalten Hockley Mint, PJ Watson, Raw Pearls and London DE.

 

- - -  2017  - - -

Offiziell sehr empfohlen in der 'Männer Schmuck Kollektion des Jahres 2017'. Wie bereits veröffentlicht, "...ist ANCHOR & CREW im Bereich Männerschmuck an vorderster Front der Innovation und hält den Kontakt zum 'nächsten großen Ding'. Die Auswahlliste und die Gewinner 2017 beinhalten:

Silberschmuck - Thomas Sabo / Chlobo / Kit Heath / Hot Diamonds / Pandora x Disney

Modeschmuck - Swarovski / Les Georgettes / Olivia Burton / Buckley / Adore

Personalisierte Schmuck - Unique & Co / Sif Jacobs / Chrysalis / Muru / Daisy London

Herrenschmuck - ANCHOR & CREW / Deakin & Francis / Unique & Co / Babette Wasserman / Fred Bennett

Edlen Schmuck - Alex Monroe / Domino / Astley Clarke / Chimento / Chupi

Anchor And Crew At The Awards Nominations

- - -  2016  - - -

Offiziell als 'Marke zu Sehen' Finalist beim angesehensten aller britischen Schmuck-Auszeichnungen nominiert. Der Finalistenstatus von ANCHOR & CREW wurde am 29. Juni 2016 im Park Lane Hilton in Mayfair, London, bestätigt. Mit den Auszeichnungen, mit denen die Branchenexzellenz anerkannt und gefeiert wird, hat sich unser Ruf als eine der wichtigsten jungen Marken der Schmuckindustrie wieder einmal bestätigt. Die Auswahlliste und die Gewinner 2016 beinhalten:

Schmuckmarke des Jahres - Carat* / Clogau / Coeur De Lion / Links of London / Pandora / Swarovski / Thomas Sabo / Trollbeads

Uhrmarke des Jahres - Bering / Casio / Citizen / Guess / Michael Kors / Rotary / Seiko / Storm

Edlen Marke des Jahres - Astley Clarke / Fope / Georg Jensen / Gucci / Marco Bicego / Roberto Coin / Shaun Leane

Marke zu sehen - ANCHOR & CREW / Bronzallure / Caroline Creba / Emozioni / Endless / Engelsrufer / Latelita London / OWL Watches / Sif Jakobs

 

Offiziell sehr empfohlen in der 'Herren Schmuckkollektion des Jahres 2016'. Wie bereits veröffentlicht, "sind die Kunden zum ersten Mal Anhänger der Marke Anchor & Crew geworden und entwickeln ihre Markenreise, indem sie alte und neue Armbanddesigns zusammenlegen." Die Auswahlliste und die Gewinner 2016 beinhalten:

Silberschmuck - Muru / Kit Heath / Ti Sento / Dower & Hall / Thomas Sabo

Modeschmuck - Chrysalis / Adore / Edblad / Sif Jakobs / Swarovski

Personalisierte Schmuck - Buckley / Anais Paris / Trollbeads / Pandora / RYM Jewellery

Herrenschmuck - ANCHOR & CREW / Unique & Co / Deakin & Francis / Northskull / Latelita

Edlen Schmuck - Alex Monroe / Amore Oro / Astley Clarke / Fiorelli Gold / Mark Milton

 

- - -  2015  - - -

Offiziell ausgewählt für den 'Professional Jeweller Heiß 100'. Eine jährliche Feier der 100 einflussreichsten Persönlichkeiten aus der britischen Schmuckindustrie in einem bestimmten Jahr, von denen "große Innovationen, Geschäftsentwicklung und Design-Fähigkeiten gezeigt" wurden, wurden die 100 Personen in fünf Kategorien gelistet: Trendsetter, Einzelhandelsstars, Beste des Geschäfts, Trailblazers und NexGems. Zwei der ANCHOR & CREW-Teams wurden am 7. September 2015 als zwei der "inspirierendsten, innovativsten und einflussreichsten Mitglieder" in der Veranstaltung "Grand Temple Freemasons Hall, London" aufgeführt.

 

- - -  2014  - - -

Offiziell der Gewinner der 'Herrenschmuck Kollektion des Jahres 2014'. Beschrieben als "... die neue Männer-Schmuckmarke, die Einzelhändler und Verbraucher auf Haken, Schnur und Sinker fallen für seine farbenfrohen Kollektionen..." Die Auswahlliste und die Gewinner 2014 beinhalten:

Markenschmuck - Pandora / Links of London / Thomas Sabo / Bouton / Lily & Lotty

Modeschmuck - Swarovski / Chrysalis / Guess / Michael Kors / Fiorelli

Amulett Schmuck - Endless / Mi Monda / Story / X By Trollbeads / Emozioni

Herrenschmuck - ANCHOR & CREW / Fred Bennett / Deakin & Francis / Tateossian / Unique

Edlen Schmuck - Fope / London Road / Soley London / Sarah Ho / Marco Bicego

 

Offizielle Mitglieder der National Association Of Jewellers (UK)

ANCHOR & CREW ist ein offizielles aktives Mitglied der National Association Of Jewellers. Als führender Schmuckverband Großbritanniens verfolgt die NAJ das Ziel, durch die Integrität, Professionalität, Führung, Repräsentation, Ausbildung, Schulung und Kreativität ihrer Mitglieder das Vertrauen in den Kauf von Schmuck durch britische Verbraucher zu stärken. Dies ist unser offizielles Qualitätszeichen.

UK Jewellery Awards 2019
Eine Marke zu sehen
Jewellery Collection Of The Year 2017
Sehr empfehlenswert
Award Winning ANCHOR & CREW Awards
ANCHOR & CREW On The Red Carpet
Professional Jeweller Hot 100 2015
Eine Marke Heiß 100
UK Jewellery Awards 2016
Eine Marke zu sehen
Jewellery Collection Of The Year 2016
Sehr empfehlenswert
ANCHOR & CREW At The Awards Shows
National Association of Jewellers Members
Offizielle Mitglieder von 2019

Awards. A Brand To Watch

Award Winning Since 2014 and Members Of The National Association Of Jewellers

ANCHOR & CREW's Recognition & Awards. In Quality We Trust

Proudly from Great Britain, ANCHOR & CREW is multi-award winning ever since 2014 and is ever-grateful for the recognition that we receive by our peers. Working in an industry that offers various awards throughout the year, ANCHOR & CREW is proud to be associated with the best jewellery and watch brands. Also an Official member of the UK National Association of Jewellers, In Quality We Trust.

- - -  2017  - - -

Officially Highly Commended in the 'Mens Jewellery Collection Of The Year 2017'. As published, '...when it comes to men’s jewellery, ANCHOR & CREW is at the forefront of innovation, keeping in touch – and ahead – of the ‘next big thing’.' 2017's shortlist and winners include:

Silver Jewellery - Thomas Sabo / Chlobo / Kit Heath / Hot Diamonds / Pandora x Disney

Fashion Jewellery - Swarovski / Les Georgettes / Olivia Burton / Buckley / Adore

Personalised Jewellery - Unique & Co / Sif Jacobs Chrysalis / Muru / Daisy London

Mens Jewellery - ANCHOR & CREW / Deakin & Francis / Unique & Co / Babette Wasserman / Fred Bennett

Fine Jewellery - Alex Monroe / Domino / Astley Clarke / Chimento / Chupi

 

- - -  2016  - - -

Officially named a 'Brand To Watch' Finalist at the most prestigious of all UK Jewellery Awards. ANCHOR & CREW's Finalist status was confirmed at Park Lane Hilton in Mayfair, London on 29th June 2016, and with the awards recognising and celebrating industry excellence, our reputation as one of the jewellery industry's key young brands has been proven one again. 2016's shortlist and winners include:

Jewellery Brand Of The Year - Carat* / Clogau / Coeur De Lion / Links of London / Pandora / Swarovski / Thomas Sabo / Trollbeads

Watch Brand Of The Year - Bering / Casio / Citizen / Guess / Michael Kors / Rotary / Seiko / Storm

Fine Brand Of The Year - Astley Clarke / Fope / Georg Jensen / Gucci / Marco Bicego / Roberto Coin / Shaun Leane

Brand To Watch - ANCHOR & CREW / Bronzallure / Caroline Creba / Emozioni / Endless / Engelsrufer / Latelita London / OWL Watches / Sif Jakobs

 

Officially Highly Commended in the 'Mens Jewellery Collection Of The Year 2016'. As published, '...first time customers have become followers of the Anchor & Crew brand, developing their brand journey by stacking old and new bracelet designs together.' 2016's shortlist and winners include:

Silver Jewellery - Muru / Kit Heath / Ti Sento / Dower & Hall / Thomas Sabo

Fashion Jewellery - Chrysalis / Adore / Edblad / Sif Jakobs / Swarovski

Personalised Jewellery - Buckley / Anais Paris / Trollbeads / Pandora / RYM Jewellery

Mens Jewellery - ANCHOR & CREW / Unique & Co / Deakin & Francis / Northskull / Latelita

Fine Jewellery - Alex Monroe / Amore Oro / Astley Clarke / Fiorelli Gold / Mark Milton

Anchor And Crew At The Awards Nominations

- - -  2015  - - -

Officially selected for 2015's 'Professional Jeweller HOT 100'. An annual celebration of the 100 most influential individuals from the UK jewellery industry in a given year, of whom 'showcased great innovation, business development and design skills', the 100 individuals were listed within five categories: Trendsetters, Retail Stars, Business Big Shots, Trailblazers and NexGems. Two of the ANCHOR & CREW team were listed at the Grand Temple Freemasons Hall, London event on September 7th 2015 as two of the 'the most inspiring, innovative and influential members.'

 

- - -  2014  - - -

Officially the winner of the 'Mens Jewellery Collection Of The Year 2014'. Described as '...the new men's jewellery brand causing retailers and consumers to fall hook, line and sinker for its colourful collections...', 2014's shortlist and winners include:

Branded Jewellery - Pandora / Links of London / Thomas Sabo / Bouton / Lily & Lotty

Fashion Jewellery - Swarovski / Chrysalis / Guess / Michael Kors / Fiorelli

Charm Jewellery - Endless / Mi Monda / Story / X By Trollbeads / Emozioni

Mens Jewellery - ANCHOR & CREW / Fred Bennett / Deakin & Francis / Tateossian / Unique

Fine Jewellery - Fope / London Road / Soley London / Sarah Ho / Marco Bicego

 

Official Members Of The National Association Of Jewellers

ANCHOR & CREW is an official active member of The National Association Of Jewellers. As the UK’s leading Jewellery Association, the NAJ's mission is to increase confidence in the UK consumer’s purchase of jewellery, through the integrity, professionalism, governance, representation, education, training and creativity of it's members. This is our official mark of quality.

Professional Jeweller Hot 100 2015
A HOT 100 Brand
Jewellery Collection Of The Year 2017
Mens, Highly Commended
Award Winning ANCHOR & CREW Awards
ANCHOR & CREW On The Red Carpet
Jewellery Collection Of The Year 2014
Collection Of The Year
UK Jewellery Awards 2016
A Brand To Watch
Jewellery Collection Of The Year 2016
Mens, Highly Commended
ANCHOR & CREW At The Awards Shows
National Association of Jewellers Members
Official Members of 2018