À Travers les Highlands de l'Ecosse

Anchor And Crew Venturing Across Scotland

Explorer la Grande Bretagne en tant que Explorateur Moderne. Marcher en Écosse

Résistant, beau et tout simplement époustouflant, l’Écosse est largement reconnue comme le plus beau pays du monde et cette récompense est maintenant confirmée avec les incroyables paysages du Canada, de la Nouvelle Zélande, de l’Italie et de l’Afrique du Sud en deuxième à cinquième place. L'Esprit de l’Écosse est quelque chose de très réel, un sentiment particulier que reçoit quelqu'un lorsqu'il visite le pays et faire l'expérience de toutes ses bizarreries, et ANCHOR & CREW est continuellement inspiré par tous les montagnes, lacs, châteaux, plages et villes d'Ecosse. (Edinbourg!); rural ou urbain, l'Ecosse est magnifique.

En traversant certains des endroits les plus reculés du pays, les comtés des Highlands de Ross et Cromarty, Skye et Lochalsh devrait certainement être sur la 'bucket list' de tout le monde. Avec le public britannique tellement excité cette année pour visiter les plus belles plages d'Angleterre, nous avons poursuivi des aspirations plus élevées à la recherche des meilleurs angles de prise de vue en Écosse.

Bealach na Ba | Ce Col de Montagne Fameux
L'île de Skye | Un Archipel de Beauté
Loch Beag | Découverte des Non-Découverts

Un voyage qui a parcouru de très loin, c'était la Péninsule de Applecross des Highlands Écossais et à travers l'île de Skye qui était la plus parfaite. De Applecross et Cuaig à Bealach na Ba en passant par Old Man of Storr et les Fairy Pools, quel endroit fantastique à découvrir dans ce monde. Qui a dit que vous deviez voyager loin pour trouver certaines des vues les plus époustouflantes du monde?

Les cottages de Fearnmore et de Applecross Bay sont deux points de vue particulièrement appréciés par ANCHOR & CREW après voyager le long de nombreuses routes sinueuses sur tous les coteaux vallonnés. Porter le Bracelet Ancre Delta Argenté et Corde Bleue et Noire comme une accessoire essentiel du jour, son esthétique complète parfaitement les verts profonds et les bleus glacés du paysage exposé. Aucun cottage (ou bracelet) ne passe inaperçu lorsque vous recherchez le paysage pour chaque détail.

Forever Easy To Wear Mens Accessories
Exploring Scotlands Hidden Treasures

Collection de Bracelet de Pierre Naturelle Halcyon Surplombant l'ensemble de l'île de Skye lors de la traversée du terrain rocheux jusqu'à Old Man of Storr, chaque seconde nous rappelle à quel point la Collection de Bracelet de Pierre Naturelle Halcyon de ANCHOR & CREW est naturelle. Une collection composée entièrement de pierres naturelles authentiques, l'exubérance colorée du bracelet Halcyon est bien captée ici contre les fantastiques bleus et bruns du paysage Écossais. De l'ambre à la pyrite, de l'agate au grenat, chacun est votre petit morceau de terre. Avec un style audacieux mais minimaliste, avez-vous trouvé votre pierre naturelle Halcyon préférée?

Jewellery For The Modern Journeywoman

Le Terrain de Jeux Naturel des Highlands

Une zone du monde qui peut être interprétée de tant de manières dans votre propre imagination, il est peu surprenant que les chercheurs d'adrénaline ne puissent pas rester à l'écart. La grande ville la plus proche - Fort William - a été nommé le 'Capitale Extérieure du Royaume Uni' et avec toute cette beauté naturelle, vous pouvez vraiment comprendre pourquoi. Une archive visuelle dans le passé mystérieux de la Terre, toute son imprévisibilité est indéniablement attirante pour les concepteurs et les fans de ANCHOR & CREW.

Collection de Collier de Paradis Au milieu du Fairy Pools et des chutes d'eau, le Bracelet Liverpool Argent et Cuir Tressé Violet de Raisin regarder entièrement à la maison et correspond à la pléthore d'autres couleurs naturelles exposées. De même, un collier d'ananas de la Collection de Collier de Paradis est un parfait rappel pour vivre la vie légèrement et pour toujours du plaisir. Les Highlands Écossais se sont certainement sentis comme un paradis, et il y a certainement de nombreux endroits pour s'amuser.

En compagnie de beaucoup des vaches des Highlands - elles sont célèbres, vous savez(!) - qui étaient par centaines pour accueillir tous les mouvements d’ANCHOR & CREW. il a parfois senti qu'ils étaient aussi intéressés par notre populaire Bracelets Dundee de Argent et Corde. Super-décontracté et minimaliste, le bracelet Dundee offre en particulier notre préféré esthétique de design 'La forme suit la fonction' et il est peu surprenant que les vaches soient curieuses (pas du tout biaisées).

Discovering The Scottish Highlands
Accessory Essentials Whatever The Place Or Occasion
Jewellery For The Modern Journeywoman As Worn
Rêvant de Paradis
Getting To Know The Scottish Locals
Simple Styles By Anchor And Crew
Crossing The Rugged Scottish Landscapes
Matching Accessories For Him And Her
Scotland Summer Explorations
Le Meilleur de Bretagne

'Quel est le cuir le plus mode, tressé ou plat?' est un débat souvent discuté par tout le monde à ANCHOR & CREW, mais comme porté ci-dessus et ci-dessous (son et sien, indice, indice), voici un vote fort pour les Bracelets de Ancre Admiral être parfait comme tressé. Également populaire par l'opinion publique, nous sommes entièrement déchirés à ce sujet, mais une chose dont nous sommes tout à fait certains, c’est que vous devez vraiment visiter les Highlands d’Écosse, comme maintenant. Non, pas alors, comme maintenant, comme en ce moment.

Toujours plus désireux, ANCHOR & CREW s'efforcent de repousser les limites et de créer des produits de qualité conçus pour résister à l'épreuve du temps. Fièrement fabriqué à la main en Grande Bretagne avec admirateurs dans 85+ pays à travers le monde, alors que cette île n’a pas toujours beaucoup de soleil et de chaleur, il y a des dizaines d'autres caractéristiques que la Grande Bretagne vante que le reste du monde a besoin, et les Highlands de lÉcosse n’est qu’un exemple. Une voyage de campagne qui a montré que cette île a un climat quelque peu opposé à notre Shore Project Anglais, les saisons qui changent continuellement en Grande Bretagne ne sont-elles pas si incroyables?

Le Bracelet Ancre Clipper Argenté et Cuir Plat Verte Fougère conclut ce documentaire, mais plus d'Ecosse est disponible pour découvrir en s'inscrivant à notre EXPLORIN'BOX dans la barre bleue ci-dessous pour recevoir des idées de voyages exploratoires dans votre boîte de réception de temps en temps pour gratuit. Tout le monde reçoit trop de spam, alors nous aimerions vous donner un sourire au lieu.

Reaching New Levels Of Quality
Daily Jewellery Favourites For Her

Forever Inspired By Nature, Anchor And Crew

Wayfaring Scotland's Highlands

Anchor And Crew Venturing Across Scotland

Exploring Great Britain As A Modern Journeyman. Wayfaring Scotland

Rugged, handsome and simply breath-taking, Scotland is widely recognised as the world's most beautiful country and such an accolade has now been confirmed with the amazing landscapes of Canada, New Zealand, Italy and South Africa a close second to fifth place. The Spirit of Scotland is something very real, a particular feeling that someone receives when they visit the country and experience all of it's quirks, and ANCHOR & CREW are continually inspired by all of Scotland's mountains, lochs, castles, beaches, forests and even cities (Edinburgh!); rural or urban, Scotland is magnificent.

Wayfaring across some of the most remote places the country has to offer, the Highlands' counties of Ross and Cromarty, Skye and Lochalsh should most definitely be on everyone's 'bucket list'. With the British public so excited this year to visit England's sunkissed beaches, we pursued more elevated aspirations in search of Scotland's finest camera angles.

Bealach na Ba | That Famous Mountain Pass
The Isle of Skye | An Archipelago Of Beauty
Loch Beag | Discovering The Undiscovered

A journey that spanned far and wide, it was the Scottish Highland's Applecross Peninsula and across to the Isle of Skye that was most perfect. From Applecross and Cuaig, down to Bealach na Ba and across to Old Man of Storr and the Fairy Pools, what a fantastic place to be found in this world. Who says you need to travel far to find some of the world's most breath-taking views?

The cottages of Fearnmore and looking across Applecross Bay are two views ANCHOR & CREW particularly enjoyed after travelling along many winding roads over all the undulating hillsides. Styling the Blue Noir Delta Anchor Silver and Rope Bracelet as the day's essential accessory, it's aesthetic entirely complemented the deep greens and icy blues of the landscape on show. No cottage (or bracelet) goes unnoticed as you scour the scenery for every last detail.

Forever Easy To Wear Mens Accessories
Exploring Scotlands Hidden Treasures

Overlooking the entirety of the Isle of Skye during the traversing of the rocky terrain up to Old Man of Storr, every second gives us a reminder of just how natural the ANCHOR & CREW Halcyon Natural Stone Bracelet Collection really is. A collection composed entirely of genuine natural stones, the Halcyon bracelet's colour-popping exuberance is nicely captured here against the fantastic blues and browns of Scotland's landscape. From amber to pyrite, agate to garnet, each are your own little piece of earth. Achieving a bold yet minimalist style, have you found your favourite Halcyon natural stone yet?

Jewellery For The Modern Journeywoman

The Highland's Natural Playground

An area of the world which can be interpreted in so many ways inside your own imagination, there is little wonder why adrenaline-seekers cannot keep away. The nearest major settlement - Fort William - has been dubbed the 'Outdoor Capital of the UK' and along with all this natural beauty, you can really see why. A visual archive into earth's mysterious past, all of it's unpredictability is undeniably appealing to ANCHOR & CREW's designers and fans alike.

Amidst all the Fairy Pools and crashing waterfalls, the Grape Purple Liverpool Silver and Braided Leather Bracelet looks entirely at home matching the plethora of other natural colours on show. Equally so, a pineapple necklace from the Paradise Necklace Collection is a perfect reminder to live life on the light side and to always have fun. The Scottish Highlands certainly felt like paradise, and there are definitely many places to have fun.

In company of all the Highland cows - they're famous, you know(!) - who were out in their hundreds to welcome all of ANCHOR & CREW's movements, it felt at times that they, too, were interested in our ever-popular Dundee Silver and Rope Bracelets. Super-casual and minimalist, the Dundee bracelet particularly offers our favourite 'Form Follows Function' design aesthetic and it is little wonder the cows were curious (not biased, at all).

Discovering The Scottish Highlands
Accessory Essentials Whatever The Place Or Occasion
Jewellery For The Modern Journeywoman As Worn
Paradise Dreaming
Getting To Know The Scottish Locals
Simple Styles By Anchor And Crew
Crossing The Rugged Scottish Landscapes
Matching Accessories For Him And Her
Scotland Summer Explorations
The Best Of Britain

'Which is cooler, braided or flat leather?' is a debate often discussed by everyone at ANCHOR & CREW, but as worn above and below (his and hers, hint, hint), here is a strong vote for the Admiral Anchor Bracelets being perfect as braided. Equally popular by public opinion, we are entirely torn on this matter, but one thing we are entirely certain of is that you really must visit Scotland's Highlands, like now. No, not then, like now, as in right now.

Always wanting more, ANCHOR & CREW are driven to pushing boundaries and creating quality goods that are built to stand the test of time. Proudly handcrafted in Great Britain with fans in 85+ countries around the world, whilst this island might not always be on top form in terms of sunshine and heat, there are tens more characteristics that Great Britain boasts which the rest of the world craves, and the Scottish Highlands is but one example. A campaign tour that has showcased this island with weather somewhat polar to our English Shore Project, aren't Britain's continually changing seasons just so amazing?

The Fern Green Clipper Anchor Silver and Flat Leather Bracelet concludes affairs, but more of Scotland is available to discover by signing up to our EXPLORIN'BOX in the below blue bar to receive explorative travel photography and ideas in your inbox from time to time, forever free. Everyone receives too much spam, so we'd like to give you a smile instead.

Reaching New Levels Of Quality
Daily Jewellery Favourites For Her

Forever Inspired By Nature, Anchor And Crew