Einzelhändler / Verteiler Anfrage

Anchor And Crew  Retailer / Distributor Request

Sind Sie ein Einzelhändler oder Verteiler? Beitreten das sich entwickelnd ANCHOR & CREW Weg

ANCHOR & CREW entwickelt sich schnell zu einer führenden Unisex-Schmuck- und Accessoires-Marke in Großbritannien und darüber hinaus. Wir freuen uns über Anfragen von hochqualitativen (inländischen oder ausländischen) Einzelhändlern oder Verteiler.

Auf der Messe bei einigen der führenden Schmuck- und Modeschauen der Welt, von der London Fashion Week Mens, INHORGENTA, Top Drawer, International Jewellery London, BIJORHCA und vielen anderen, ANCHOR & CREW hat viel Aufmerksamkeit und Begeisterung erregt. ANCHOR & CREW ist der offizielle Sponsor von SATORI & SCOUT, hat in Leuten wie ELLE und GQ gezeigt, hat Unternehmen Edition Produktlinien für McLaren, Cowes Week (und andere) und wurde kürzlich in bemerkenswerte Presse wie ADORN Insight's 2018 Jewellery Forecast Men's Trend Report und POLO's 'Millenials The Future Is Here'.

Beitreten das sich entwickelnd ANCHOR & CREW Weg. Bitte benutzen Sie das unten stehende Kontaktformular und wir werden so schnell wie möglich auf Ihre Anfrage antworten. Nützliche Informationen, die Sie bereitstellen sollten, sollten die Adresse Ihres Geschäftes, ein Hinweis auf die anderen Marken die Sie führen, wie lange Sie geschäftlich tätig waren und zusätzliche Informationen, die Sie bereitstellen könnten, enthalten. Wir sind auch verfügbar unter (+44) 1332 986060 Mo - Fr 10-19 Uhr CET.

Hauptbüro Studio: ANCHOR & CREW, Banks Mill, 71 Bridge Street, Derby. DE1 3LB. GB

      Vollständiger Name
*  Email-Addresse
      Name der Firma
      Telefonnummer
   Bestellnummer
   RMA-Nummer
*    Frage / E-Mail
*    Captcha Prüfen

FacebookTracker

Categories

  • |
  • Story
  • Iceland
  • Retailers
  • Site Information

    FREE 1-2 DAY RECORDED DELIVERY. Today's Orders Dispatch In

    Retailer / Distributor Request

    Retailer / Distributor Request

    Are You A Retailer or Distributor? Join The Evolving ANCHOR & CREW Journey

    ANCHOR & CREW is quickly evolving into a leading unisex jewellery and accessories brand across Great Britain and beyond, and we welcome enquiries from any high quality (domestic or foreign) retailer or distributor.

    On show at some of the leading jewellery and fashion shows in the world, from London Fashion Week Mens, INHORGENTA, Top Drawer, International Jewellery London, BIJORHCA and more, ANCHOR & CREW has attracted much attention and enthusiasm. ANCHOR & CREW is the Official Sponsors of SATORI & SCOUT, has featured in the likes of ELLE and GQ, has corporate edition product lines for McLaren, Cowes Week (and others), and has been recently included in noteworthy press such as ADORN Insight's 2018 Jewellery Forecast Men's Trend Report and POLO's 'Millenials The Future Is Here'.

    Join The Evolving ANCHOR & CREW Journey. Please use the below contact form and we shall respond to your request as soon as possible. Useful information to provide should include your store(s) address, an indication of the other brands you carry, how long you have been in business and any additional information you could provide. We are also available on (+44) 1332 986060 Mon - Fri 9am - 6pm GMT.

    Head office studio: ANCHOR & CREW, Banks Mill, 71 Bridge Street, Derby. DE1 3LB. GB

       Full Name
    *  Email Address
       Company Name
       Phone Number
       Order Number
       RMA Number
    *  Question / Email
    *  Captcha Check