Demande de Détaillant / distributeur

Anchor And Crew  Retailer / Distributor Request

Êtes-vous un Détaillant ou un Distributeur? Joignez-vous l'évolution de ANCHOR & CREW

ANCHOR & CREW est rapidement en train de devenir une marque leader de bijoux et accessoires unisexe en Grande-Bretagne et au-delà, et nous sommes ouverts aux demandes de tous les détaillants ou distributeurs de haute qualité (nationaux ou étrangers).

Exposant à certains des plus grands spectacles de bijoux et mode au monde, de Londres Fashion Week Hommes, INHORGENTA, Top Drawer, International Jewellery Londres, BIJORHCA et plus, ANCHOR & CREW a attiré beaucoup d'attention et d'enthousiasme. ANCHOR & CREW est le Sponsor Officiel de SATORI & SCOUT, a présenté dans les goûts de ELLE et GQ, a des lignes de produits d'édition pour McLaren, Cowes Week (et autres), et a récemment été inclus dans presse remarquable tel que ADORN Insight 2018 Rapport sur les Tendances des Bijoux Pour Hommes et 'Millenials Le Futur Est Là' de POLO.

Joignez-vous à l'évolution de ANCHOR & CREW. S'il vous plaît contactez-nous via le formulaire ci-dessous et nous répondrons à votre demande dans les plus brefs délais. Les informations utiles à fournir doivent inclure l'adresse de votre magasin, une indication des autres marques que vous offrez, combien de temps vous avez été en affaires et toute information supplémentaire que vous pourriez fournir. Nous sommes disponibles au (+44) 1332 986060 du lundi au vendredi de 10h00 à 19h00 CET

Studio du siège social: ANCHOR & CREW, Banks Mill, 71 Bridge Street, Derby. DE1 3LB. GB

   Nom complet
*  Adresse E-mail
   Nom de la Compagnie
   Numéro de Téléphone
   Numéro de Ordre
   Numéro RMA
*  Question / Email
*  Captcha Check

FacebookTracker

Categories

  • |
  • Story
  • Iceland
  • Retailers
  • Site Information

    FREE 1-2 DAY RECORDED DELIVERY. Today's Orders Dispatch In

    Retailer / Distributor Request

    Retailer / Distributor Request

    Are You A Retailer or Distributor? Join The Evolving ANCHOR & CREW Journey

    ANCHOR & CREW is quickly evolving into a leading unisex jewellery and accessories brand across Great Britain and beyond, and we welcome enquiries from any high quality (domestic or foreign) retailer or distributor.

    On show at some of the leading jewellery and fashion shows in the world, from London Fashion Week Mens, INHORGENTA, Top Drawer, International Jewellery London, BIJORHCA and more, ANCHOR & CREW has attracted much attention and enthusiasm. ANCHOR & CREW is the Official Sponsors of SATORI & SCOUT, has featured in the likes of ELLE and GQ, has corporate edition product lines for McLaren, Cowes Week (and others), and has been recently included in noteworthy press such as ADORN Insight's 2018 Jewellery Forecast Men's Trend Report and POLO's 'Millenials The Future Is Here'.

    Join The Evolving ANCHOR & CREW Journey. Please use the below contact form and we shall respond to your request as soon as possible. Useful information to provide should include your store(s) address, an indication of the other brands you carry, how long you have been in business and any additional information you could provide. We are also available on (+44) 1332 986060 Mon - Fri 9am - 6pm GMT.

    Head office studio: ANCHOR & CREW, Banks Mill, 71 Bridge Street, Derby. DE1 3LB. GB

       Full Name
    *  Email Address
       Company Name
       Phone Number
       Order Number
       RMA Number
    *  Question / Email
    *  Captcha Check